How to Delete Live.Me Account:
Live.Me is one of the top broadcasting apps where users can watch or broadcast live-stream videos. It gives you the ability to beam their antics into cyberspace. It offers a platform for members to meet other people from all over the world.
Notwithstanding with its amazing features, many registered users still want to delete their Live.Me account. It may issue of fraud, privacy concern, adult content or the user wants to move to another live streaming platform.
Whatever the reason, many people are just asking “how to delete my Live.Me account permanently?” because they don’t find any “Delete” button on the Live.Me app or website.
Note: Uninstalling or deleting the Live.Me app will not delete your account.
Please note that you can only delete or deactivate your Live.Me account by sending an email to the company, requesting them to delete your account from their database.
3 Steps to Delete Live.Me Account
Step 1. Open your email and start to compose an email to [email protected].
Step 2. Provide your registered information along with a screenshot of your profile page in the email.
Step 3. On Subject type “REQUEST OF DELETE MY ACCOUNT” and send.
Usually, they will reply to you in 48 hours. After your account is terminated, you will no longer be able to log in or view your previous broadcast recordings.
Is Live.Me Still Available?
Live.me has been removed by the Google Play store as part of the broader action against Cheetah Mobile, their parent. However, you can still download Live.Me from the App Store. Also, if you still want to download Live.Me on your Android phone, you can download the Live.Me APK online, but there will be no update anymore. In this situation, you can take BIGO LIVE as an alternative.